Archive

Archive for July 7, 2011

And… Still Nothing…

July 7, 2011 Leave a comment

I still have not heard from either university regarding my application. I do realise that it is busy season for them, but all I want is one small email saying something like “Got your application. You’re signed up. Go here to pay. Thanks.”

Other than that, I have cut down my smoking to nearly quitting time and feeling a little better already. One of the many reasons I have decided to quit is because it will save me money in the long run. Money that could be used for many useful things later on for me (paying back loans quicker or getting overseas if I need). Hopefully i’ll be 100% finished within the next day or two.

I still have not started to pre-study although time is beginning to quickly pass me by. So I might, starting early next week, begin studying anyway because I don’t want to run out of time and have to rush it all 😦

Categories: university Tags: ,