Home > Daily Life, university > Install Update

Install Update

As you may or may not have noticed, I have been rather slack regarding this blog for the past month or so. This is because not much was happening in my life (apart from lots of Star Trek episodes and Sci-Fi movies, with the occasional studying). Now however, as of 1st October I have been ramping up the studies to try make studying a much much larger part of my life. Although I have bad insomnia at present, making this rather a challenge.

Currently I am studying Sequences (along with all the little gaps I have missed out; Trigonometric Functions) and trying to stay a step ahead. Wish me luck!

 

The current theme may remain permanent as a tribute to Steve Jobs whom recently passed away. R.I.P.

Categories: Daily Life, university Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

