Home > Daily Life > Back on Track. Again.

Back on Track. Again.

September 5, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

My apologies to whomever reads this blog, my Grandmother stayed a lot longer than expected. What I thought was a weekend turned out to be nearly two whole weeks!

While I thoroughly enjoyed her company (as it has been some time since she has visited), it did unfortunately put studying on halt and any other activity that I do. I did, on occasion, try to study but I either felt guilty not spending time with her or there was too much happening in the house to concentrate properly.

However she has now returned home and I have some serious catching up to do. Not only that, but I need to refresh on everything I have learnt up till now because I seem to have forgotten some important bit and pieces (too much Star Trek and not enough revision hehe). I have a little under a month left before MST121 officially starts and I wish to be as prepared as I can.

On that note, I am about to start Linear Algebra (I still have not started Trigonometry I know…) and will move through it as quick as possible (I still have distractions at home that I am only beginning to learn how to handle).

On my next blog post, I will start going through a few documentaries that I suggest watching 🙂

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

