Home > maths, university > Meh…

Meh…

Well, unfortunately I do not qualify for UK student prices nor any form of financial assistance (yet students from the EU do…) so I will be forced for this year to pay the full whack. I am hoping that this will change, due to the fact that I would have resided in the UK for three years as of June next year. So, fingers crossed.

Studying maths is going fine. Still on the bare basics, but I have never had such a clear understanding of them before! I have a feeling that this will greatly aid me very soon (I should be getting the MST121 preparatory stuff soon).

Also for anyone reading this blog, let me know if you want me to post my notes. It would be a great way to revise what I have learnt thus far, so I have no problem doing it.

Categories: maths, university Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

